Profile

CANADA is a creative production company based in Barcelona, London and Los Angeles.

CANADA is very proud to develop and produce its directors with a global approach. Our aim is to bring every project up to the best standards of quality, applying a know-how and dedication to craft that has developed into our very own methodology. We work internationally, building up to be directly available in our favourite locations.

We want it to be Always Snowy in CANADA. As the Spanish saying goes: a year of snow is a year of good. Ask for our partnerships in France with Diplomats and in Germany with Rekorder.

Contact

Almogàvers 68-70, 8º, Barcelona, Spain, 08018
+34 93 356 84 83 — info@lawebdecanada.com

Marta Argullós
Executive Producer (SP)
marta@lawebdecanada.com

Víctor Mata
Executive Producer (SP)
victor@lawebdecanada.com

Laura Serra Estorch
Producer
laura@lawebdecanada.com

Christy Alcaraz
Producer
christy@lawebdecanada.com

Diana C Milesi
Producer
diana@lawebdecanada.com

Marga Sardá
Producer
marga@lawebdecanada.com

Karen Saurí
Music Videos Producer
karen@lawebdecanada.com

Pablo F Chocrón
Head of Communications
communication@lawebdecanada.com

1, Waterside, 44-48 Wharf Rd, London, N1 7UX
+44 020 3371 7652 — office@canadalondon.co.uk

Marta Bobic
Executive Producer (UK)
marta@canadalondon.co.uk

Ellie Bartlett
Directors Rep
ellie@canadalondon.co.uk

Davey Ahern
Producer
davey@canadalondon.co.uk

Sophie Williams
Producer
sophie@canadalondon.co.uk

Pablo F Chocrón
Head of Communications
pablo@canadalondon.co.uk

Lisa Margulis
MP / Executive Producer (US)
lisa@canadalosangeles.com

 

 

US SALES

WEST COAST
In House Reps
323 460 2600

Steven Monkarsh
steven@inhousereps.com
(323) 854-6424

Irma Rodriguez
irma@inhousereps.com
(323) 270-8545

MIDWEST
David /Sam

David Wagner
david@davidandsam.tv
(312) 560-0331

Sam Sloma
sam@davidandsam.tv
(419) 307-1944

EAST COAST
Reprizent
212 334 4499

Michael Arkin
michael@reprizent.com

Tai Torres-Wirth
tai@reprizent.com

Apply

Send your CV to work@lawebdecanada.com

Cookies Use

We use cookies and similar technologies on our web sites to improve performance and make your experience better. Your use of our web sites indicates your consent to the cookies described in this policy. Please see the cookies policy, for more information.

Accept and Close