Profile

CANADA is a creative production company based in Barcelona and London.

Two of its founders, partners Lope Serrano and Nicolás Méndez, also direct under the name CANADA.

Partners Oscar Romagosa, MD/EP, and Alba Barneda, HOP, run the operation alongside partner and EP Marta Bobic in London.

CANADA is very proud to develop and produce its directors with a global approach. Our aim is to bring every project up to the best standards of quality, applying a know-how and dedication to craft that has developed into our very own methodology.

We work internationally, building up to be directly available in our favourite locations. We want it to be Always Snowy in CANADA. As the Spanish saying goes: a year of snow is a year of good.

Ask for our partnerships in America with The Directors Bureau and in France & Germany with Iconoclast.

Contact

Almogàvers 68-70, 8º y 10º, Barcelona, Spain, 08018
+34 93 356 84 83 — info@lawebdecanada.com

1, Waterside, 44-48 Wharf Rd, London, N1 7UX
+44 020 3371 7652 — info@canadalondon.co.uk

Team

Oscar Romagosa
MD / Executive Producer
oscar@lawebdecanada.com
oscar@canadalondon.co.uk

 

Alba Barneda
Head of Production
alba@lawebdecanada.com
alba@canadalondon.co.uk

Marta Bobic
London Executive Producer
marta@canadalondon.co.uk

Marta Argullós
Barcelona Executive Producer
marta@lawebdecanada.com

Víctor Mata
Barcelona Executive Producer
victor@lawebdecanada.com

 

 

Laura Serra Estorch
Producer
laura@lawebdecanada.com

Christy Alcaraz
Producer
christy@lawebdecanada.com

Diana C Milesi
Producer
diana@lawebdecanada.com

Marga Sardá
Producer
marga@lawebdecanada.com

Karen Saurí
Music Videos Producer
karen@lawebdecanada.com

Davey Ahern
Producer
davey@canadalondon.co.uk

Pablo F Chocrón
Head of Communications
communication@lawebdecanada.com
pablo@canadalondon.co.uk

Apply

Send your CVS to work@lawebdecanada.com

Cookies Use

We use cookies and similar technologies on our web sites to improve performance and make your experience better. Your use of our web sites indicates your consent to the cookies described in this policy. Please see the cookies policy, for more information.

Accept and Close